Advice Column #2

Dear Justus,
HELPPPPPPPPP ME. THERE IS THIS BOY WHO CONSTANTLY PLAYING WITH MY EMOTIONS. HE WANTS BACK IN AND HE ONLY USES ME AS AN EGO BOOST AND I WONDER IF HE READY EVEN LIKES ME I TOLD HIM I WAS D.O.N.E AND HE SAID THAT WAS OKAY HE WANTED TO BE WITH A TON OF DIFFERENT PEOPLE AND IT MADE ME SO UPSET I WANT HIM TO LIKE ME BUT HE WANTS TO TALK TO ALL OF THESE DIFFERENT PEOPLE. AND I TOLD THIS GIRL HE WAS ABOUT TO PLLLLAYYYYYYYYY AND SHE ENDED IT WITH HIM OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT AND THEN HE FLIPPED ON ME SO I FLIPPED BACK. I JUST FEEL SO CONFUSED. HELP ME JUSTUS!!!!!!!!!!

Dear Grammerless Egobooster,
This boy sounds like he just isn’t the one for you. You can’t force someone to like you especially when you’re not the only one in this boy’s life. Maybe try taking a break from him and just worry about hanging out with friends and what you’re going to eat for dinner! High School romance is hard. You have to look out for yourself in the end and ask yourself, is that what’s best for you?

 

Dear Justus,
So a lot of kids are making fun of me for my style and I was wondering how I can change myself to better fit in with my peers.

Dear friend,
You shouldn’t worry about what other people think of you. All that matters is you’re happy and enjoy the way you look. I bet your style is awesome and unique. Don’t ever change for other people. Change only for yourself if that’s what you want to do.

 

Dear Justus,
My dog ate my homework, what do I do?

Dear dog owner,

Well, you’re gonna need proof or your teacher isn’t going to believe you.

 

How can we at The Beaver Blog help you be successful in life? Let us know by emailing your questions to beav1201jl@student.beaverlocal.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *