Honey Bee Student Project

Hello!
I have some exciting news for the fashion gurus reading. As some of you who know me, I love makeup. I love the art and beauty about it and I also love how makeup is a way to express yourself. Whether it be a smokey eye, or natural glam, I love creating diverse looks.
My close friend, Alexis, loves fashion. She has an eye when it comes to a chic look. She’s always keeping up with today’s trends as well as setting her own. Not to mention, she is thrifty when it comes to her wardrobe. From casual to glam, Alexis always looks like a million.
Our love for beauty and style and the power of social media has helped us create our own personal instagram account Honey Bee Beauty and Style. Honey Bee Beauty and style is an inside look on my makeup must haves, and Alexis’s fashion finds. We post reviews, looks, tutorials, deals and steals, and advise on our account. We made this for our friends, family, peers, community, just about anyone who is into getting a good beauty steal. We are also honest, we wouldn’t suggest using anything that we wouldn’t want to use on a daily basis.
Although we are just starting off, our passion for Beauty and Style gives us hope of reaching an audience much larger. We hope you would give us a follow on instagram, and possibly soon our blog and YouTube channel.
-@honeybeebeautyandstyle
-Honey Bee Beauty and Style

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *